Summer Camps

SUMMER CAMPS!

This summer we have 6 Summer Camp sessions!

Join us for gymnastics, tumbling, free play, crafts and games. Camps are held from 9am-3pm Monday-Friday. Open to members and non-members. Ages 5 & up. Each week long session is only $200/child due at the time of registration. Check the calendar below for availability and sign up ahead!

Session 1: Monday, June 7, 2021 - Friday, June 11, 2021
Session 2: Monday, June 14, 2021 - Friday, June 18, 2021
Session 3: Monday, June 21, 2021 - Friday, June 25, 2021
Session 4: Monday, June 28, 2021 - Friday, July 2, 2021
Session 5: Monday, July 5, 2021 - Friday, July 9, 2021
Session 6: Monday, July 12, 2021 - Friday, July 16, 2021

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNTS
Don't miss out on these deals!
Sign up in the month of March and receive 20% OFF week long summer fun!!!
Sign up in the month of April and receive 10% OFF week long summer fun!!!

*Lunch is only provided on Fridays. Please send a lunch with your child Monday-Thursday.

Don't see the event you are looking for? Click "Next Month" at the top right of the calendar to view future events!